Find a Member

This section allows you to search for an osteopathic manual therapist in your region that meets AAOMT standards.

Calgary

Ian Bisson

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW,

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

www.intrinsi.ca

Joshua Blair

Joshua Blair Classical Osteopathy

Unit B - 1904 20 Avenue Northwest

Calgary, AB, T2M 1H5

403-289-0989

www.naturallygoodhealth.com

3404 26 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T3E 0N3

403-686-7676

www.lifenbalancewellness.com

Ben Cabaret

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW,

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

ben@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Candice Charavin

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW,

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

candice@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Christine Dixon

Prairie Therapy

Suite 204, 1039 17 Ave SW,

Calgary, AB, T2T 0B2

403.200.2190

info@prairietherapy.ca

www.prairietherapy.ca

Alex Freire

403.455.2639

alex@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

Joel Goulet

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW,

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

joel@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Stephan Guindon

Fitness Table Calgary

1130 12 Street SW, Calgary, AB T3C 1A7

(403) 245-9009

www.cliniquesanteguindon.com

Stephane Jacquet

Evolve Chiro

Suite 110, 530 8 Ave SW,

Calgary, T2P 3S8

403.474.7792

8thave@evolvechiro.ca

www.evolvechiro.ca

Jeremy Kozuback

Clare Logan

Glencoe Club

636 29 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0P1

403.287.4179

Frontline Therapy

403.891.4598

www.frontlinetherapy.ca

360 BrainBody Wellness Clinic

332 20 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 6S1

403.262.4770

www.360brainbody.com

Raakhee Manro

The Osteopathic Wellness Centre

Suite 212, 2120 Kensington Rd NW, Calgary, AB, T2N 3R7

403.243.5578

Thiago Menon

Body Therapy Zone

#107-12018 Symons Valley Road NW, Calgary, AB, T3P 0A3

403.455.2639

info@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

Laurie Mercier

The Healthy Path

403.669.2439

laurie@healthypath.ca

www.healthypath.ca

Antoine Michel

Ellipse Therapy

403.919.8643

antoineosteocalgary@gmail.com

www.ellipsetherapy.com

South West location:

#602-5920 1A Street SW, Calgary, AB, T2H 0G3

 

Westglen Medical Centre:

#108-30 Springborough Blvd SW, Calgary, AB, T3H 0N9

Tony Miller

Benoit Noel

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW,

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

benoit@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Integra Naturopathics

1026 Bellevue Ave SE

Calgary, AB, T2G 4L1

403.284.2055

www.integranaturopathics.com

Jason Paes

Edgemont Health Club

Ed Paget

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW,

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

ed@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Chris Reiach

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Chloe Sardin

Marda Loop Naturopathic and Wellness Clinic

Unit 1, 1519 34 Ave SW,

Calgary, AB, T2T 2B1

403.910.1133

chloe@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.mardaloopwellness.com

Courtney Shaw

Intrinsi

Suite 103, 1608 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2H 2L6

403.229.9214

courtney@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Bonnie Sutter

University of Calgary

2500 University Dr. NW,

Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

403.220.7975

David Swagar

​MOST physical preparation

#110-61 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2H 0B2

587.352.2661

info@mostphysicalprep.com

www.crossfitmost.com

Kathy Teal

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

calgary.osteo@gmail.com

www.calgaryosteo.com

Inka Uppal

Move to Move

#1010-2600 Portland St SE

Calgary, AB, T2G 4M6

403.903.6610

inka@inka.ca

www.inka.ca

Kurt Wilmer

https://www.smartnd.ca/online-booking/510/KurtWitmer

Paul Wagner

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Edmonton

Theresa Dextrase

Placare Associates in Wellness Inc. 

Suite 214, 10171 Saskatchewan Drive, Edmonton, AB, T6E 4R5  

www.osteotheresa.janeapp.com

Ciara Horyn

Leduc Osteo Care

Leduc, AB, T9E 8B3

780.281.0118

ciara@leducosteocare.com

www.leducosteocare.com

Anne-Laure Lesoin

Le Soleil Health and Wholeness

Roots on Whyte Community Building,

Suite 201, 8135-102 St NW,

Edmonton, AB, T6E 4A4

780.414.1466

info@solmed.ca

www.solmed.ca

www.lesoin-osteo.ca

Other Areas

Jackie Caione

Cochrane Osteo

70 Railway St. Unit 5

Cochrane, AB, T4C 2B5

www.cochraneosteo.com

Darcy Friesen

#315-7 St Anne St,

St. Albert, AB, T8N 2X4

780-419-2600

darcy@stalbertacupuncture.ca

www.stalbertacupuncture.ca

Christal Greier

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Erica Hatch

Airdrie Osteopathic Care and Wellness Centre

128 Main Street North,

Airdrie, AB, T4B 0R3

403.836.6544

erica@airdrieosteo.com

www.balancewithinosteo.com

Nancy Henderson-Leahy

Fort McMurray, AB

780.714.0163

Foivos Karatzos

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Scott Lawrence

The Medicine Tree

1102 9th Ave S, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 1V1

403.329.3290

info@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

Helene Loiselle

#315-7 St Anne St,

St. Albert, AB, T8N 2X4

780-419-2600

www.stalbertacupuncture.ca

Jennifer Morneau

Rebound Health Centre

4401 University Drive W,

Lethbridge, AB, T1K 3M4

403.329.2114

acceleratetherapy@yahoo.ca

www.reboundhealthcentre.ca

Natalie Pateman

Synergy Collaborative Health

2201-120 5 Ave W

Cochrane, AB, T4C 0A4

403.981.1999

natalie@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.synergycochrane.com

Audrey Tiberio

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Susanne Wallace

56317 Range Road 62 S (Lisburn Road) Sangudo, AB, T0E 2A0

(8 km south-east of Sangudo, just off HW 43)

780.883.0423

health@betterways.de

www.betterways.de

Stephanie Weihmann

Euro-Osteopathic Approach

St. Albert, AB

scweihmann@shaw.ca

www.euroosteopathicapproach.ca

Canmore

John Barnet

4 Aspen Glen, Canmore, T1W 1A6

johnbarnetosteopathy@gmail.com

Lynsey Dobish

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ldobish@consensioclinic.ca 

www.consensioclinic.ca

Anne-Marie Fafard

Inspire Physiotherapy & Osteopathy

Mountaineers Business Centre,

#101-75 Dyrgas Gate, Canmore, AB, T1W 0A6

403.679.8004

info@amfafard.com

www.inspirecanmore.com

Nathalie Trottier

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ntrottier@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Franscine Tseng

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ftseng@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Student

Members

Ocean Blue Burns

Encompass Sports Therapy

#201-6490 Old Banff Coach Road,

Calgary, AB, T3H 5R8

403.249.4544

www.encompasscalgary.com

Amy Shantz

HealthFlow Naturopathic

#120M-2204 2 St SW,

Calgary, AB, T2S 3C2

403.313.4354

www.healthflow.ca

 

At Dawn Wellness

#520-1 Ave NE, Airdrie, AB, T4B 1R1

403.980.2150

www.atdawnwellness.ca

Kensey Lunn

Energi Wellness

Team Jigger Foundation

Bay #1-6140, AB-2A,

Lacombe, AB, T4L 2G5

587.327.6593

energilacombe@gmail.com

www.energilacombe.com