Find a Member

This section allows you to search for an osteopathic manual therapist in your region that meets AAOMT standards.

Calgary

Ian Bisson

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

Ben Cabaret

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

ben@alpineosteo.com

Candice Charavin

Prairie Therapy, Suite 204 1039 17 Ave SW, Calgary, T2T 0B2

403.200.2190

candice@alpineosteo.com

Christine Dixon

Prairie Therapy, Suite 204 1039 17 Ave SW, Calgary, T2T 0B2

403.200.2190

info@prairietherapy.ca

www.prairietherapy.ca

Alex Freire

403.455.2639

alex@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

Joel Goulet

Intrinsi, Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW, Calgary, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

joel@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Stephan Guindon

Fitness Table Calgary

1130 12 Street SW, Calgary, AB T3C 1A7

(403) 245-9009

www.MyAlbertaOsteo.com

Lynette Hanson

Alpine Osteo, 2719 Centre St NW, Calgary, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

lynette@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Stephane Jacquet

Evolve Chiro, Suite 110, 530 8 Ave SW, Calgary, T2P 3S8

403.474.7792

8thAve@evolvechiro.ca

www.evolvechiro.ca

Jeremy Kozuback

Clare Logan

Glencoe Club, 636 29 Ave SW, Calgary, T2S 0P1

403.287.4179

Or

Frontline Therapy

403.891.4598

www.frontlinetherapy.ca

Or

360 BrainBody, 332 20 St SW, Calgary, T2T 6S1

403.262.4770

360brainbody.com

Rakhaee Manro

The Osteopathic Wellness Centre, Suite 212, 2120 Kensington Rd NW, Calgary, T2N 3R7

403.243.5578

Thiago Menon

Body Therapy Zone, #107, 12018 Symons Valley Road NW, Calgary, T3P 0A3

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

info@bodytherapycalgary.com

403.455.2639

Laurie Mercier

The Healthy Path

403.669.2439

laurie@healthypath.ca

www.healthypath.ca

Antoine Michel

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

antoine@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

Tony Miller

Benoit Noel

Integra Naturopathics, 1026 Bellevue Ave SE, Calgary, T2G 4L1

403.284.2055

info@integranaturopathics.com

www.integranaturopathics.com

benoit@alpineosteo.com

Jason Paes

Edgemont Health Club

Natalie Pateman

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

natalie@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

Ed Paget

Intrinsi

Suite 103, 1608 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T OE3

403-229-9214

https://intrinsi.ca/team/ed-paget/

Chris Reiach

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre, 2640 24 St SW, Calgary, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Chloe Sardin

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

chloe@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

Courtney Shaw

Intrinsi

Suite 103, 1608 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2L6

Raphaelle Strub

Healthy by Nature, 4 Parkdale Cres. NW, Calgary, T2N 3T8

403.452.0029

raphaelle@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.healthybynaturecalgary.ca

Bonnie Sutter

2500 University Dr. NW

403.220.7975

David Swagar

​MOST physical preparation, #110 – 61 Ave SW, Calgary, T2H 0B2

587.352.2661

info@mostphysicalprep.com

www.crossfitmost.com

Kathy Teal

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre, 2640 24 St SW, Calgary, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

calgary.osteo@gmail.com

www.calgaryosteo.com

Cheryl Tin

3505 14th St SW, unit 208

info@calgaryosteopathy.com

calgaryosteopathy.com

Inka Uppal

Arcady Wellness, #5 1922 9 Ave SE, Calgary, T2G 0V2

403.903.6610

inka@inka.ca

www.inka.ca

Kurt Wilmer

https://www.smartnd.ca/online-booking/510/KurtWitmer

Paul Wagner

Calgary West Osteopathic Wellness Centre

2640  24th Street SW

Calgary, Alberta T2T 4H9

Tel: 403-453-0960

https://www.calgarywowcentre.com/osteopathy/#paul

Edmonton

Thereasa Dextrase

Placare Associates in Wellness Inc, Suite 214, 10171 Saskatchewan Drive, Edmonton, T6E 4R5  

https://osteotheresa.janeapp.com

Ciara Horyn

Leduc

780.281.0118

www.leducosteocare.com

ciara@leducosteocare.com

Anne-Laure Lesoin

Le Soleil, Roots on Whyte, Suite 201, 8135 102St, Edmonton

780.414.1466

solmed.ca

info@solmed.ca

lesoin-osteo.com 

Helene Loiselle

St Albert Acupuncture & Wellness Inc, 315-7 St Anne St, St Albert, T8N 

Other Areas

Jackie Caione

Cochrane Osteo

70 Railway St. Unit 5, Cochrane, Alberta, T4C 2B5

https://www.cochraneosteo.com

Darcy Friesen

315-7 St Anne St, St. Albert, T8N 2X4

780-419-2600

http://www.stalbertacupuncture.ca

darcy@stalbertacupuncture.ca

Christal Greier

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3 5304 46St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

takeflight.janeapp.com

take.flight.at@gmail.com

Erica Hatch

Airdrie Osteopathic Care and Wellness Centre, Airdrie

403.836.6544

www.airdrieosteo.com

erica@airdrieosteo.com

Nancy Henderson-Leahy

Fort McMurray

780.714.0163

Foivos Karatzos

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3 5304 46St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

takeflight.janeapp.com

take.flight.at@gmail.com

Scott Lawrence

The Medicine Tree, 1102 9th Ave S, Lethbridge, T1J 1V1

403.329.3290

Nancy Henderson-Leahy

Fort McMurray

780.714.0163

Jennifer Morneau

Rebound Health Centre,4401 University Drive W, Lethbridge

T1K 3M4

403.392.2114

reboundhealthcentre.ca

acceleratetherapy@yahoo.ca

Audrey Tiberio

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3 5304 46St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

takeflight.janeapp.com

take.flight.at@gmail.com

Susanne Wallace

56317 RR 62S, 8 km south-east of Sangudo, just off HW 43 AB

780.883.0423

www.betterways.de

Stephanie Weihmann

Euro-Osteopathic Approach

St. Albert, AB

scweihmann@shaw.ca

euroosteopathicapproach.ca

Canmore

John Barnet

4 Aspen Glen, Canmore, T1W 1A6

johnbarnetosteopathy@gmail.com

Lynsey Dobish

Consensio Clinic

56 Lincoln Park #202, Canmore, AB T1W 3E9

Phone: 403-621-1772

ldobish@consensioclinic.ca 

www.consensioclinic.ca

Anne-Marie Fafard

Mountaineers Business Centre, #101- 75 Dyrgas Gate, Canmore, T1W 0A6

Phone: 403.679.8004

info@amfafard.com

Nathalie Trottier

Consensio Clinic, 202-56 Lincoln Park, Canmore

Phone: 403-621-1772

ntrottier@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Franscine Tseng

Consensio Clinic, 202-56 Lincoln Park, Canmore

Phone: 403-621-1772

ftseng@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Student

Members

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2020 by Alberta Association of Osteopathic Manual Therapists (AAOMT). All Rights Reserved.