top of page
Image by henry perks

Find a member

This section allows you to search for an osteopathic manual therapist in your region that meets AAOMT standards.

Calgary

NW

Joshua Blair

Naturally Good Health Clinic

Unit B, 1904 20 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB, T2M 1H5

403-289-0989

info@jblairosteopathy.ca

www.naturallygoodhealth.com

www.jblairosteopathy.ca

Ben Cabaret

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

ben@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Elodie Goudeseune

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

elodie@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Greg Lapalud

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

greg@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Magali Lefevere

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

maggie@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Alex Freire

Body Therapy Wellness Centre

Creekside Shopping Centre
#107-12018 Symons Valley Road NW

Calgary, AB, T3P 0A3

403.455.2639

alex@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

Raakhee Manro

The Osteopathic Wellness Centre

Suite 212, 2120 Kensington Rd NW

Calgary, AB, T2N 3R7

403.243.5578

Bonnie Sutter

University of Calgary

2500 University Dr. NW

Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

403.220.7975

NE

Abnoan Oliviera

Body Therapy Wellness Centre

Deerfoot City
#757-57 Ave NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 8W6

403.768.2765

info@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

Thiago Menon

Body Therapy Wellness Centre

Deerfoot City
#757-57 Ave NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 8W6

403.768.2765

info@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

SE

Inka Uppal

Move to Move

#1010-2600 Portland St SE

Calgary, AB, T2G 4M6

403.903.6610

inka@inka.ca

www.inka.ca

SW

Joel Goullet

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

joel@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Antoine Rodriguez

Intrinsi

Suite 103, 1608 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2H 2L6

403.229.9214

antoine.rodriguez.osteo@gmail.com

www.intrinsi.ca

Valentine Planas de la Morena

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

www.intrinsi.ca

Joshua Blair

Life 'n Balance Wellness Center

3404 26 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 0N3

403.686.7676

info@jblairosteopathy.ca

www.lifenbalancewellness.com

www.jblairosteopathy.ca

Chloe Sardin

The Osteo Way

1519 34 Ave SW, Unit 1

Calgary, AB, T2T 2B1

403.910.1133

chloe@theosteoway.ca

www.theosteoway.ca

Lavanya Kalathil

Marda Loop Naturopathic and Wellness Clinic

Unit 1, 1519 34 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 2B1

403.910.1133

l.kalathil@me.com

www.mardaloopwellness.com

Antoine Michel

Ellipse Therapy

#602-5920 1A Street SW

Calgary, AB, T2H 0K2

403.919.8643

Antoine.michel@ellipsetherapy.com

www.ellipsetherapy.com

Christine Dixon

Encompass Holistic Health

#111, 6490 Old Banff Coach Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3H 5R8

403.474.4544

www.encompassholistic.com

Rachel McIntyre

Encompass Holistic Health

#111, 6490 Old Banff Coach Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3H 5R8

403.474.4544

rachel@encompasscalgary.com

www.encompassholistic.com

Stephane Jacquet

Evolve Chiro

Suite 110, 530 8 Ave SW

Calgary, T2P 3S8

403.474.7792

8thave@evolvechiro.ca

www.evolvechiro.ca

Julien Dadoun

Evolve Chiro

Suite 110, 530 8 Ave SW

Calgary, T2P 3S8

403.474.7792

www.evolvechiro.ca

330 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P 1R2
403.474.7792

www.evolvechiro.ca

Clare Logan

Glencoe Club

636 29 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0P1

403.287.4179

360 BrainBody Wellness Clinic

#316-3332 20 St SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 6T9

403.262.4770

www.360brainbody.com

Frontline Therapy

403.891.4598

www.frontlinetherapy.ca

Beth Backman

360 BrainBody Wellness Clinic

#316-3332 20 St SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 6T9

403.262.4770

www.360brainbody.com

Laurie Mercier

The Healthy Path

Killarney, Calgary, AB

403.669.2439

laurie@healthypath.ca

www.healthypath.ca

David Swagar

​MOST physical preparation

#110-61 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2H 0B2

587.352.2661

info@mostphysicalprep.com

www.crossfitmost.com

Chris Reiach

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Michael Lindee

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

 

Kathy Teal

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

calgary.osteo@gmail.com

www.calgaryosteo.com

 

Paul Wagner

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Elizabeth Morgan-Maver

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

The Wheelhouse

3411 20 St SW
Calgary, AB
T2T 4Z7
https://www.the-wheelhouse.com/

Michael Viani

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Jason Paes

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Ocean Blue Burns

Encompass Holistic Health

#111, 6490 Old Banff Coach Rd SW, Calgary, AB T3H 5R8

403.474.4544

www.encompassholistic.com

Jeremy Kozuback

Suite 24, 2451 Dieppe Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T3E 7K1 

825.712.3667

Amy Shantz

Enhanced Motion
working within Healthflow Naturopathic

HealthFlow Naturopathic

120M-2204 2 St SW

Calgary, AB, T2S 3C2

403.313.4354

https://enhancedmotion.ca/

Sophie Girdler

Symmetry Bodymind Osteopathy
1414 8 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta, T2R 1J6
403.244.7665

bodymind.osteo@gmail.com 
positivebodymind.com

Ulkar Mammadova

Unify Wellness Inc.

www.unifywellness.ca

27 - 2451 Dieppe Avenue Southwest, Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7K1

825.712.3667

Edmonton

Theresa Dextrase

Welling Centre

6529 111 St NW, Edmonton, T6H 4R5

780.222.7405

info@wellingcentre.com

www.osteotheresa.janeapp.com

www.wellingcentre.com

Stephanie Weihmann

Euro Osteopathic Approach

Edmonton, AB

scweihmann@gmail.com

www.euroosteopathicapproach.ca

Timothé Calcio Gaudino

Edmontonsolmed.ca

St Albert

Darcy Friesen

#315-7 St Anne St,

St. Albert, AB, T8N 2X4

780.419.2600

darcy@stalbertacupuncture.ca

www.stalbertacupuncture.ca

Karen Zemanek

St Albert Acupuncture and Wellness
315-7 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 2X41
(780) 419-2600
k.a.zemanek@gmail.com
stalbertacupuncture.ca

Other areas

Airdrie

Erica Hatch

Airdrie Osteopathic Care and Wellness Centre

128 Main Street North,

Airdrie, AB, T4B 0R3

403.836.6544

erica@airdrieosteo.com

www.balancewithinosteo.com

Amy Shantz

Enhanced Motion
working within At Dawn Wellness

At Dawn Wellness

520-1 Ave NE, Airdrie, AB, T4B 1R1

403.980.2150

https://enhancedmotion.ca/

Chestermere

Kate Major

Trippier Therapy Services

Chestermere, AB

403-836-2270

trippier.therapy@gmail.com

www.trippiertherapyservices.net

Cochrane

Jackie Caione

Cochrane Osteo Inc.
working within ProActive Health
312-5th Ave West
Cochrane, AB
info@cochraneosteo.com
cochraneosteo.com/

Natalie Pateman

Synergy Collaborative Health

2201-120 5 Ave W

Cochrane, AB, T4C 0A4

403.981.1999

natalie@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.synergycochrane.com

Julia Duplessy

Proactive Health Cochrane
25 - 312 Fifth Avenue, Cochrane, Alberta, T4C 2A7
proactivehealthcochrane.com

Magali Lefevere

AXIOM PLUS
203 - 100 Grande Blvd
Cochrane, AB T4C 0S4
axiomeosteopathie.ca/osteopathy-clinic-cochrane/

Greg Lapalud

AXIOM PLUS203 - 100 Grande BlvdCochrane, AB T4C 0S4

axiomeosteopathie.ca/osteopathy-clinic-cochrane/

Fort McMurray

 

Nancy Henderson-Leahy

Fort McMurray, AB

nancyhenderson@hotmail.com

780.714.0163

Fort Saskatchewan

Alexandra Johnson

OWL Osteopathy and Massage
74 Ellice Bend, Fort S
askatchewan, Alberta, T8L 0E9
905.933.1140

Lacombe

Kensey Lunn

Energi Wellness

Team Jigger Foundation

Bay #1-6140, AB-2A,

Lacombe, AB, T4L 2G5

587.327.6593

energilacombe@gmail.com

www.energilacombe.com

Lethbridge

 

Scott Lawrence

The Medicine Tree

1102 9th Ave S, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 1V1

403.329.3290

info@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

Mitchell Lawrence

The Medicine Tree

1102 9th Ave S, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 1V1

403.329.3290

mitchell@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

Georgina Longman

The Medicine Tree

1102 9th Ave S, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 1V1

403.329.3290

Georgina@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

Jennifer Morneau

1014 20 Street S,

Lethbridge, AB, T1K 2C9

403-977-5597

acceleratetherapy@yahoo.ca

Lisburn

Lac. Ste Anne County

Susanne Wallace

56317 Range Road 62 S (Lisburn Road) Sangudo, AB, T0E 2A0

(8 km south of Sangudo/9 km north of Cherhill on HW 43)

780.883.0423

health@betterways.de

www.betterways.de

Lloydminster

Monica Abrosimoff

CBI Health Lloydminster

#101 3810 51 Avenue

Lloydminster, AB, T9V 1E2

587.789.1566

mabrosimoff@cbihealth.ca

Medicine Hat

Ignatio Diaz Cerrato 
Diaz Osteopathy &
Massage
393 Aberdeen St SE
Medicine Hat, AB
(403) 878-6881
idiazcerratosteo@gmail.com
diazmassage.com

Okotoks

Colby Fox

Harmony Health Integrative Centre

#113-109 Southbank Blvd

Okotoks, AB, T1S 0G1

403.938.1138

www.harmony-health.ca

Tamara Leduc

Within Reach Manual Therapy

88 Lock Crescent 

Okotoks, AB, T1S 1E9

403.831.9251

Olds

Christal Greier

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Audrey Agrinier

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Maëla Gasiglia

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Canmore

John Barnet

4 Aspen Glen, Canmore, T1W 1A6

johnbarnetosteopathy@gmail.com

Lynsey Dobish

Bearbones Osteopathy in conjunction with Canmore Osteopathy
201 - 1205 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1P5
canmoreosteopathy@gmail.com
canmoreosteopathy.com
bearbonesosteo.com

Anne-Marie Fafard

Inspire Physiotherapy & Osteopathy

Mountaineers Business Centre

#101-75 Dyrgas Gate 

Canmore, AB, T1W 0A6

403.679.8004

info@inspirecanmore.com

www.inspirecanmore.com

Nathalie Trottier

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ntrottier@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Lindsey Williams

Canmore Osteopathy
201 - 1205 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1P5
canmoreosteopathy@gmail.com
functionalnature@gmail.com
canmoreosteopathy.com

Franscine Tseng

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ftseng@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Tony Miller

GAiN Physical Health

Unit 204, 820 8th Street

Canmore, AB, T1W 2B7

587.322.9676

tony@gainphysicalhealth.com

www.gainphysicalhealth.com

Student
Members

Tenille Tellman

Welling Centre

6529 111 St NW

Edmonton, AB, T6H 4R5

780.222.7405

tenille.rmt@gmail.com

www.wellingcentre.com

contact
bottom of page