Find a Member

This section allows you to search for an osteopathic manual therapist in your region that meets AAOMT standards.

Calgary

NW

Joshua Blair

Naturally Good Health Clinic

Unit B, 1904 20 Avenue NW

Calgary, AB, T2M 1H5

403-289-0989

info@jblairosteopathy.ca

www.naturallygoodhealth.com

www.jblairosteopathy.ca

Ben Cabaret

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

ben@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Benoit Noel

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

benoit@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Candice Charavin

Alpine Osteo

2719 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB, T2E 2V5

587.356.2199

candice@alpineosteo.com

www.alpineosteo.com

Alex Freire

Body Therapy Wellness Centre

Creekside Shopping Centre
#107-12018 Symons Valley Road NW

Calgary, AB, T3P 0A3

403.455.2639

alex@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

Raakhee Manro

The Osteopathic Wellness Centre

Suite 212, 2120 Kensington Rd NW

Calgary, AB, T2N 3R7

403.243.5578

Bonnie Sutter

University of Calgary

2500 University Dr. NW

Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

403.220.7975

NE

Thiago Menon

Body Therapy Wellness Centre

Deerfoot City
#757-57 Ave NE, Calgary, AB, T2E 8W6

403.768.2765

info@bodytherapycalgary.com

www.bodytherapycalgary.com

SE

Inka Uppal

Move to Move

#1010-2600 Portland St SE

Calgary, AB, T2G 4M6

403.903.6610

inka@inka.ca

www.inka.ca

Kurt Wilmer

#2010-2600 Portland Street SE

Calgary, AB, T2G 4M6

587.387.2797

Online Booking with Kurt Witmer

Benoit Noel

Integra Naturopathics

1026 Bellevue Ave SE

Calgary, AB, T2G 4L1

403.284.2055

www.integranaturopathics.com

SW

 

Ian Bisson

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

www.intrinsi.ca

Joel Goullet

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

joel@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Ed Paget

Intrinsi

Studio 103, 1608 17 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 0E3

403.229.9214

ed@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Courtney Shaw

Intrinsi

Suite 103, 1608 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2H 2L6

403.229.9214

courtney@intrinsi.ca

www.intrinsi.ca

Antoine Rodriguez

Intrinsi

Suite 103, 1608 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2H 2L6

403.229.9214

antoine.rodriguez.osteo@gmail.com

www.intrinsi.ca

Joshua Blair

Life 'n Balance Wellness Center

3404 26 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T3E 0N3

403.686.7676

info@jblairosteopathy.ca

www.lifenbalancewellness.com

www.jblairosteopathy.ca

Chloe Sardin

Marda Loop Naturopathic and Wellness Clinic

Unit 1, 1519 34 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 2B1

403.910.1133

chloe@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.mardaloopwellness.com

Antoine Michel

Ellipse Therapy

#602-5920 1A Street SW

Calgary, AB, T2H 0K2

403.919.8643

antoineosteocalgary@gmail.com

www.ellipsetherapy.com

Christine Dixon

Prairie Therapy

Suite 204, 1039 17 Ave SW

Calgary, AB, T2T 0B2

403.200.2190

info@prairietherapy.ca

www.prairietherapy.ca

Stephan Guindon

Fitness Table Calgary

1130 12 Street SW, Calgary, AB T3C 1A7

(403) 245-9009

www.cliniquesanteguindon.com

Stephane Jacquet

Evolve Chiro

Suite 110, 530 8 Ave SW

Calgary, T2P 3S8

403.474.7792

8thave@evolvechiro.ca

www.evolvechiro.ca

Clare Logan

Glencoe Club

636 29 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0P1

403.287.4179

360 BrainBody Wellness Clinic

332 20 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 6S1

403.262.4770

www.360brainbody.com

Frontline Therapy

403.891.4598

www.frontlinetherapy.ca

Laurie Mercier

The Healthy Path

Killarney, Calgary, AB

403.669.2439

laurie@healthypath.ca

www.healthypath.ca

David Swagar

​MOST physical preparation

#110-61 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2H 0B2

587.352.2661

info@mostphysicalprep.com

www.crossfitmost.com

Chris Reiach

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

chris@calgarywowcentre.com

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Michael Lindee

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

 

Kathy Teal

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

calgary.osteo@gmail.com

www.calgaryosteo.com

 

Paul Wagner

Calgary WOW Centre

2640 24 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 5H9

403.453.0960

www.calgarywowcentre.com

Jason Paes

Edgemont Health Club

Jeremy Kozuback

Edmonton

Theresa Dextrase

Placare Associates in Wellness Inc. 

Suite 214, 10171 Saskatchewan Drive, Edmonton, AB, T6E 4R5  

www.osteotheresa.janeapp.com

Ciara Horyn

Leduc Osteo Care

Leduc, AB, T9E 8B3

780.281.0118

ciara@leducosteocare.com

www.leducosteocare.com

Anne-Laure Lesoin

Le Soleil Health and Wholeness

Roots on Whyte Community Building,

Suite 201, 8135-102 St NW,

Edmonton, AB, T6E 4A4

780.414.1466

info@solmed.ca

www.solmed.ca

www.lesoin-osteo.ca

Other areas

St Albert

Darcy Friesen

#315-7 St Anne St,

St. Albert, AB, T8N 2X4

780-419-2600

darcy@stalbertacupuncture.ca

www.stalbertacupuncture.ca

Helene Loiselle

#315-7 St Anne St,

St. Albert, AB, T8N 2X4

780-419-2600

www.stalbertacupuncture.ca

Stephanie Weihmann

Euro-Osteopathic Approach

St. Albert, AB

scweihmann@shaw.ca

www.euroosteopathicapproach.ca

Olds

 

Christal Greier

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Audrey Tiberio

Take Flight Osteopathic Wellness

#3-5304 46 St, Olds, AB, T4H 1B8

403.556.7505

take.flight.at@gmail.com

www.takeflight.janeapp.com

Camrose

Tony Miller

Martinson Health & Athletics

4850 50 St, Camrose, AB, T4V 1PZ

780.672.8559

tjmilleruk@gmail.com

www.tonymillerosteo.com

Airdrie

Erica Hatch

Airdrie Osteopathic Care and Wellness Centre

128 Main Street North,

Airdrie, AB, T4B 0R3

403.836.6544

erica@airdrieosteo.com

www.balancewithinosteo.com

Cochrane

 

Jackie Caione

Cochrane Osteo

70 Railway St. Unit 5

Cochrane, AB, T4C 2B5

www.cochraneosteo.com

Natalie Pateman

Synergy Collaborative Health

2201-120 5 Ave W

Cochrane, AB, T4C 0A4

403.981.1999

natalie@healthybynaturecalgary.ca

www.synergycochrane.com

Chestermere

Kate Major

Trippier Therapy Services

Chestermere, AB

403-836-2270

trippier.therapy@gmail.com

www.trippiertherapyservices.net

Lethbridge

 

Scott Lawrence

The Medicine Tree

1102 9th Ave S, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 1V1

403.329.3290

info@resetosteopathy.com

www.resetosteopathy.com

Jennifer Morneau

Rebound Health Centre

4401 University Drive W,

Lethbridge, AB, T1K 3M4

403.329.2114

acceleratetherapy@yahoo.ca

www.reboundhealthcentre.ca

Fort McMurray

 

Nancy Henderson-Leahy

Fort McMurray, AB

780.714.0163

Lisburn

Lac. Ste Anne County

Susanne Wallace

56317 Range Road 62 S (Lisburn Road) Sangudo, AB, T0E 2A0

(8 km south of Sangudo/9 km north of Cherhill on HW 43)

780.883.0423

health@betterways.de

www.betterways.de

Lloydminster

 

Monica Abrosimoff

4308 34th Street Court

Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, S9V 2G1

(15 km east of Blackfoot, AB)

306.307.8875

monica.abrosimoff@googlemail.com

Canmore

John Barnet

4 Aspen Glen, Canmore, T1W 1A6

johnbarnetosteopathy@gmail.com

Lynsey Dobish

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ldobish@consensioclinic.ca 

www.consensioclinic.ca

Anne-Marie Fafard

Inspire Physiotherapy & Osteopathy

Mountaineers Business Centre,

#101-75 Dyrgas Gate, Canmore, AB, T1W 0A6

403.679.8004

info@amfafard.com

www.inspirecanmore.com

Nathalie Trottier

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ntrottier@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Franscine Tseng

Consensio Clinic

Unit 2020, 56 Lincoln Park,

Canmore, AB, T1W 3E9

403.621.1772

ftseng@consensioclinic.ca

www.consensioclinic.ca

Student

Members

Ocean Blue Burns

Encompass Sports Therapy

#201-6490 Old Banff Coach Road,

Calgary, AB, T3H 5R8

403.249.4544

www.encompasscalgary.com

Amy Shantz

HealthFlow Naturopathic

#120M-2204 2 St SW,

Calgary, AB, T2S 3C2

403.313.4354

www.healthflow.ca

 

At Dawn Wellness

#520-1 Ave NE, Airdrie, AB, T4B 1R1

403.980.2150

www.atdawnwellness.ca

Kensey Lunn

Energi Wellness

Team Jigger Foundation

Bay #1-6140, AB-2A,

Lacombe, AB, T4L 2G5

587.327.6593

energilacombe@gmail.com

www.energilacombe.com

Sophie Annett

bodymind.osteo@gmail.com

https://linktr.ee/sophieannett

Symmetry Acupuncture and Massage

1414 8 Street SW Unit 230, Calgary, AB, T2R 1J6

Crossfit Sunalta

1703 10 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T3C 0J8